Theoretical Quantum Physics Group

List of People

The following people are currently members of the Theoretical Quantum Physics Group:

Head of the group

Gernot Alber  Prof. Dr. Gernot Alber
 phone: +49-6151-16-20400
 email: gernot.alber@physik.tu-...
 room: S2-09/2

Secretary

Dagmar Kutschera  Dagmar Kutschera
 phone: +49-6151-16-20401
 email: dagmar.kutschera@physik.tu-...
 room: S2-09/1
Christine Schütze  Christine Schütze
 phone: +49-6151-16-20321
 email: christine.schuetze@physik.tu-...
 room: S2-09/1

Researchers

Vladimir M. Stojanovic  Dr. Vladimir M. Stojanovic
 phone: +49-6151-16-20325
 email: vladimir.stojanovic@physik.tu-...
 room: S2-09/101

PhD students

Thorsten Haase  Thorsten Haase, M. Sc.
 phone: +49-6151-16-20408
 email: thorsten.haase@physik.tu-...
 room: S2-09/100
Alexander Sauer  Alexander Sauer, M. Sc.
 phone: +49-6151-16-20408
 email: alexander.sauer@physik.tu-...
 room: S2-09/100
Maximilian Schumacher  Maximilian Schumacher, M. Sc.
 phone: +49-6151-16-20325
 email: Max.Schumacher@physik.tu-dar....
 room: S2-09/101

Master students

Marvin Gajewski  Marvin Gajewski, M. Sc.
 phone: +49-6151-16-20326
 email: marvingajewski {at} googlemail.com
 room: S2-15/141
Sascha Hauck  Sascha Hauck, B. Sc.
 phone: +49-6151-16-20406
 email: saschahannes.hauck@stud.tu-dar...
 room: S2-15/140

Bachelor students

Lars Schäfer  Lars Schäfer
 phone: +49-6151-16-20406
 email: lars.schaefer@stud.tu-dar....
 room: S2-15/140

Guest professors

Chris Charnes  Dr. Chris Charnes (also at CASED)
 phone: n.a.
 email: ccharnes {AT} gmail.com
 room: n.a.
A. R. P. Rau  Prof. A. R. P. Rau (Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge)
 phone: n.a.
 email: arau {AT} phys.lsu.edu
 room: n.a.

Guests

József Zsolt Bernád  Dr. József Zsolt Bernád (Forschungszentrum Jülich)
 phone: n.a.
 email: j.bernad {AT} fz-juelich.de
 room: n.a.
Malte Brandy  Malte Brandy, M. Sc. (TU Darmstadt, Fachbereich Mathematik, AG Didaktik)
 phone: +49-6151-16-22448
 email: brandy {AT} mathematik.tu...
 room: S2-15/233
Robin Krebs  Robin Krebs (HiWi)
 phone: n.a.
 email: n.a.
 room: n.a.
Georgios Nikolopoulos  Dr. Georgios Nikolopoulos (Mercator-Fellow,
 Foundation for Research and Technology, Heraklion)
 phone: n.a.
 email: Georgios.Nikolopoulos@physik.tu-...
 room: n.a.
Jaroslav Novotný  Dr. Jaroslav Novotný (Czech Technical University in Prague)
 phone: n.a.
 email: novotny.jaroslav {AT} seznam.cz
 room: n.a.
Prof. Ian C. Percival (Queen Mary, University of London)
Prof. Dr. Igor Jex (Czech Technical University in Prague)

Contact

Prof. Dr. Gernot Alber

Institut für Angewandte Physik

Hochschulstraße 4a
64289 Darmstadt, Germany

+49-6151/16-20400 (fax: 20402)

A A A | Drucken | Impressum

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional CSS ist valide!