Theoretical Quantum Physics Group

List of People

The following people were previously members of the Theoretical Quantum Physics Group:

Former members

Mazhar Ali  Dr. rer. nat. Mazhar Ali
Philipp Aumann  B. Sc. Philipp Aumann
Nenad Balaneskovic  M. Sc. Nenad Balaneskovic
 email: balaneskovic {AT} gmx.net
Dieter Bauer  Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dieter Bauer
Florian Bechtold  Florian Bechtold
 email: florianbechtold {AT} gmail.com
Nicolas Bent  B. Sc. Nicolas Bent
Kamal Berrada  Dr. Kamal Berrada (Faculté des Sciences de Rabat, Marocco)
 email: berradakamal {AT} ymail.com
Philipp Bischoff  B. Sc. Philipp Bischoff
 email: bischoffphilipp {AT} gmail.com
Felix Buhr  Felix Buhr
 email: felix.buhr {AT} gmx.net
Dominik Demuth  B. Sc. Dominik Demuth
Yann Disser  M. Sc. Yann Disser
Niklas Dittmann  B. Sc. Niklas Dittmann
Johan Eggers  B. Sc. Johan Eggers
 email: jd_e@stud.tu-...
Christine Eidmann  Christine Eidmann
 email: christine.eidmann@physik.tu-...
Bernd Fernengel  B. Sc. Bernd Fernengel
 email: berndmf {AT} gmail.com
Holger Frydrych  M. Sc. Holger Frydrych
 email: holger.frydrych@physik.tu-...
Daniel Geberth  Dipl.-Phys. Daniel Geberth
Johannes Hick  M. Sc. Johannes Hick
Robin Hillier  Dipl.-Phys. Robin Hillier
 email: robin.hillier {AT} web.de
Frederic Hummel  B. Sc. Frederic Hummel
Christopher Jung  B. Sc. Christopher Jung
 email: n.a.
Oliver Kern  Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Kern
 email: oliver.kern@physik.tu-...
Aeysha Khalique  Dr. Aeysha Khalique
Christian Klos  B. Sc. Christian Klos
 email: c.klos@stud.tu-...
Jan Krause  B. Sc. Jan Krause
 email: jankhg {AT} gmail.com
Ludwig Kunz  B. Sc. Ludwig Kunz
 email: ludwig.kunz@stud.tu-...
Marco Mauritz  Marco Mauritz
 email: marco.mauritz AT googlemail DOT com
Marc Mendler  B. Sc. Marc Mendler
 email: marcmendler {AT} gmail.com
Georgios Metikas  Dr. Georgios Metikas
Walid Mian  B. Sc. Walid Mian
Michael Mussinger  Dr. Michael Mussinger
Jaroslav Novotný  Dr. Jaroslav Novotný (Alexander-von-Humboldt-Stipendiat)
 email: novotny.jaroslav {AT} seznam.cz
Micha Ober  B. Sc. Micha Ober
 email: micha.ober {AT} stud.tu-...
Sang-Min Park  Dipl.-Phys. Sang-Min Park
Tilman Preuschoff  B. Sc. Tilman Preuschoff
 email: tilman.preuschoff {AT} googlemail.com
Kedar Ranade  Dr. rer. nat. Kedar Ranade (moved to Uni Ulm)
 email: kedar.ranade@physik.tu-...
Jochen Rau  Dr. Jochen Rau
 email: jochen.rau@physik.tu-...
Joseph M. Renes  Dr. habil. Joseph M. Renes (moved to ETH Zürich)
 email: joe.renes@physik.tu-...
Matthias Rosenkranz  Dipl.-Phys. Matthias Rosenkranz
Nawid Sayed  B. Sc. Nawid Sayed
Kerstin Schaum  Kerstin Schaum
 email: kerstin.schaum@physik.tu-...
Torsten Schmidt  Dipl.-Phys. Torsten Schmidt
Maximilian Schumacher  Maximilian Schumacher
 email: schumacher.max92 {AT} googlemail.com
Dominik Schweitzer  Dominik Schweitzer
 email: dominik.schweitzer AT live DOT de
Ulrich Seyfarth  Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Seyfarth (moved to MPL Erlangen)
 email: u.seyfarth {AT} gmx.de
Florian Sokoli  M. Sc. Florian Sokoli (also at CASED)
Alexander Stegemann  B. Sc. Alexander Stegemann
 email: n.a.
Falko Strenzke  Dipl.-Phys. Falko Strenzke
Sebastian Töpfel  Sebastian Töpfel
 email: basti.toepfel {AT} ewetel.net
Alexander Tichai  M. Sc. Alexander Tichai
 email: alex_tichai {AT} web.de
Mauricio Torres  Dr. Mauricio Torres
 email: mauricio.torres@physik.tu-...
Nils Trautmann  Dr. Nils Trautmann (also at CASED)
 email: nils.trautmann@physik.tu-...
Johannes Viering  B. Sc. Johannes Viering
 email: johannes.viering {AT} hotmail.de
Felix Voigt  B. Sc. Felix Voigt
Jörg Wassenberg  Dipl.-Phys. Jörg Wassenberg
 email: joerg.wassenberg@physik.tu-...
Johannes Wilms  Dipl.-Phys. Johannes Wilms
 email: johannes.wilms {AT} gmail.com
Oliver Zobay  Dr. habil. Oliver Zobay (moved to MRC London)
 email: oliver.zobay@physik.tu-...

Contact

Prof. Dr. Gernot Alber

Institut für Angewandte Physik

Hochschulstraße 4a
64289 Darmstadt, Germany

+49-6151/16-20400 (fax: 20402)

A A A | Drucken | Impressum

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional CSS ist valide!