Theoretical Quantum Physics Group

List of People

The following people were previously members of the Theoretical Quantum Physics Group:

Former members

Mazhar Ali  Dr. rer. nat. Mazhar Ali
Philipp Aumann  Philipp Aumann, B. Sc.
Nenad Balaneskovic  Dr. Nenad Balaneskovic
 email: balaneskovic {AT} gmx.net
Dieter Bauer  Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dieter Bauer
Florian Bechtold  Florian Bechtold, B. Sc.
 email: florianbechtold {AT} gmail.com
Nicolas Bent  Nicolas Bent, B. Sc.
Kamal Berrada  Dr. Kamal Berrada (Faculté des Sciences de Rabat, Marocco)
 email: berradakamal {AT} ymail.com
Philipp Bischoff  Philipp Bischoff, B. Sc.
 email: bischoffphilipp {AT} gmail.com
Felix Buhr  Felix Buhr, B. Sc.
 email: felix.buhr {AT} gmx.net
Yannick Deller  Yannick Deller, B. Sc.
Dominik Demuth  Dominik Demuth, B. Sc.
Yann Disser  Yann Disser, M. Sc.
Niklas Dittmann  Niklas Dittmann, B. Sc.
Johan Eggers  Johan Eggers, B. Sc.
 email: jd_e@stud.tu-...
Christine Eidmann  Christine Eidmann
 email: christine.eidmann@physik.tu-...
Bernd Fernengel  Bernd Fernengel, B. Sc.
 email: berndmf {AT} gmail.com
Lukas Fladung  Lukas Fladung, M. Sc.
 email: lukasfladung {at} gmx.de
Holger Frydrych  Dr. Holger Frydrych
 email: holger.frydrych@physik.tu-...
Daniel Geberth  Dipl.-Phys. Daniel Geberth
Tim Gollerthan  Tim Gollerthan, B. Sc.
 email: tim.gollerthan {at} mail.de
Johannes Hick  Johannes Hick, M. Sc.
Robin Hillier  Dipl.-Phys. Robin Hillier
 email: robin.hillier {AT} web.de
Marcel Humbert  Marcel Humbert, B. Sc.
 email: humbert.marcel@t-online.de
Frederic Hummel  Frederic Hummel, B. Sc.
Christopher Jung  Christopher Jung, B. Sc.
 email: n.a.
Oliver Kern  Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Kern
 email: oliver.kern@physik.tu-...
Aeysha Khalique  Dr. Aeysha Khalique
Christian Klos  Christian Klos, B. Sc.
 email: c.klos@stud.tu-...
Jan Krause  Jan Krause, B. Sc.
 email: jankhg {AT} gmail.com
Ludwig Kunz  Ludwig Kunz, M. Sc.
 email: ludwig.kunz@stud.tu-...
Vassilios Marakis  Vassilios Marakis, M. Sc.
 email: vassilios.marakis {AT} googlemail.com
Marco Mauritz  Marco Mauritz
 email: marco.mauritz AT googlemail DOT com
Gabriel Mc Cracken  Gabriel Mc Cracken, B. Sc.
 email: g.simon.mcc@t-online.de
Marc Mendler  Marc Mendler, B. Sc.
 email: marcmendler {AT} gmail.com
Georgios Metikas  Dr. Georgios Metikas
Walid Mian  Walid Mian, B. Sc.
Héctor Moreno  Dr. Héctor Moreno (Postdoc)
 email: hector.moreno@physik.tu-...
Michael Mussinger  Dr. Michael Mussinger
Julian Nauth  Julian Nauth, M. Sc.
 email: julian {at} familie-nauth.de
Jaroslav Novotný  Dr. Jaroslav Novotný (Alexander-von-Humboldt-Stipendiat)
 email: novotny.jaroslav {AT} seznam.cz
Micha Ober  Micha Ober, B. Sc.
 email: micha.ober {AT} stud.tu-...
Sang-Min Park  Dipl.-Phys. Sang-Min Park
Tilman Preuschoff  Tilman Preuschoff, B. Sc.
 email: tilman.preuschoff {AT} googlemail.com
Kedar Ranade  Dr. rer. nat. Kedar Ranade (moved to Uni Ulm)
 email: kedar.ranade@physik.tu-...
Jochen Rau  Dr. Jochen Rau
 email: jochen.rau@physik.tu-...
Joseph M. Renes  Dr. habil. Joseph M. Renes (moved to ETH Zürich)
 email: joe.renes@physik.tu-...
Matthias Rosenkranz  Dipl.-Phys. Matthias Rosenkranz
Nawid Sayed  Nawid Sayed, B. Sc.
Kerstin Schaum  Kerstin Schaum
 email: kerstin.schaum@physik.tu-...
Timon Scheiber  Timon Scheiber, B. Sc.
Torsten Schmidt  Dipl.-Phys. Torsten Schmidt
Dominik Schweitzer  Dominik Schweitzer
 email: dominik.schweitzer AT live DOT de
Ulrich Seyfarth  Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Seyfarth (moved to MPL Erlangen)
 email: u.seyfarth {AT} gmx.de
Florian Sokoli  Florian Sokoli, M. Sc. (also at CASED)
Alexander Stegemann  Alexander Stegemann, B. Sc.
 email: n.a.
Jakob Stonner  Jakob Stonner, B. Sc.
 email: davidjakob.stonner@stud.tu-...
Falko Strenzke  Dipl.-Phys. Falko Strenzke
Sebastian Töpfel  Sebastian Töpfel, B. Sc.
 email: basti.toepfel {AT} ewetel.net
Alexander Tichai  Alexander Tichai, M. Sc.
 email: alex_tichai {AT} web.de
Mauricio Torres  Dr. Mauricio Torres
 email: mauricio.torres@physik.tu-...
Nils Trautmann  Dr. Nils Trautmann (also at CASED)
 email: nils.trautmann@physik.tu-...
Simon Undt  Simon Undt, M. Sc.
 email: simon.undt {at} doulos.de
Johannes Viering  Johannes Viering, B. Sc.
 email: johannes.viering {AT} hotmail.de
Felix Voigt  Felix Voigt, B. Sc.
Jörg Wassenberg  Dipl.-Phys. Jörg Wassenberg
 email: joerg.wassenberg@physik.tu-...
Felix Weber  Felix Weber, M. Sc.
 email: felix.weber@physik.tu-...
Johannes Wilms  Dipl.-Phys. Johannes Wilms
 email: johannes.wilms {AT} gmail.com
Oliver Zobay  Dr. habil. Oliver Zobay (moved to MRC London)
 email: oliver.zobay@physik.tu-...
Rene Zucker  Rene Zucker, B. Sc.
 email: rene-zucker {at} hotmail.de

Contact

Prof. Dr. Gernot Alber

Institut für Angewandte Physik

Hochschulstraße 4a
64289 Darmstadt, Germany

+49-6151/16-20400 (fax: 20402)

A A A | Drucken | Impressum

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional CSS ist valide!